Unguarded

Second glass of wine still swirling half full in the glass and all I can do not to say, to write, to text, to send in some fashion the unguarded desires that should not live in my heart in my mind in my body wishing for you who are not and cannot be mine.

A few sips more and your touch unknown is every hunger, the spin of the room your kiss, more than I can have, that which I long for, wanting you to give me this and so much more that is not mine to share with you.

(Nov 2, 2012)

~ by lorakceel on November 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
